Tags

, ,

Great news! In the first two weeks of our Kickstarter campaign, we’ve gathered twenty backers, and, collectively, you’ve pledged $1,660.00. We are now over 55% funded! I thank each of you for your pledge, your encouragement, and your help in getting the word out to others.

We’re on target to be fully funded by November 16, our deadline. My task, as always, is to keep the momentum going. I suspect the second half of funding will be the more difficult half, and I imagine that to be pretty typical. I’ll continue to reach out to anyone I think would enjoy a good read.

If you know of anyone who might want to join our project, at any level, please send them a kind word and a link to our campaign.  If one of us can reach twenty, then twenty of us can reach…. well, you do the math. It’s a lot.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1067155587/then-there-is-no-mountain-an-american-memoir

Thanks again, my friends. I’ll send an update next week.

Best regards,

Rich

