Well, we’ve come a long way in the first week of our Kickstarter campaign for “Then There Is No Mountain”. We are 34% funded already, thanks to the faith, generosity, and, I dare say, brilliant insight, of our first eleven backers! Together, you’ve pledged $1,020.00 of our $3,000.00 goal. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

We still have a long way to go, but I have no doubt we’ll get there together. My task now is to keep the momentum going by continuing to reach out to friends, family, and anyone else I can think of who might find ours a worthy project.

My bonnie backers, as generous as you’ve been, I still need your help.  If you can continue to spread the word to anyone you may know, outside my circle of acquaintances, I would be most grateful.

And, if you haven’t yet become a backer, please take a look at the project and make a pledge today! Click here:

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1067155587/then-there-is-no-mountain-an-american-memoir

Best regards,

Rich

