Dear friends,
I’ve been working on this book for the last three years. It is ready! “Then There Is No Mountain” began as a chronicle of my road trip and climb of Mount Rainier with my pal, Joe. The tale grew with the telling, as they say. It became a full-fledged memoir of my life on and off the American road, from the 1970s of my youth to 2009, when we climbed Rainier.

I need your backing to get it into print, my friends. I am completely confident that if we can get it into print, it will find its market, and be a big success. Please visit my Kickstarter page to see how you can help, and see the rewards you will get as a backer of my project. I’m counting on your help.

Here’s the link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1067155587/then-there-is-no-mountain-an-american-memoir

One more thing…. will you please help me spread the word? If you find it worthy, I’d be deeply grateful if you would become a backer AND tell others about our project. Send a link and a kind word to anyone you know who may be interested.
Thank you!
Rich

