Tags

, , ,

If you want to know more about the book, check out my “About” page. Today I made good progress in converting my manuscript to a template provided by CreateSpace for a book format of 5.25″x8″. I hope to have it transferred from the original Word 8.5×11 document to the template by week’s end. Then, I will convert it to a PDF file, review it, and work on a cover. Once I’ve created a cover, I will make it available for e-readers. My hope is that Kindle sales will generate some income, to help defray the cost of publishing, printing, distribution, and promotion of an actual physical book. Anything you can do to help generate interest, by sharing this blog, I would greatly appreciate! I’ll update here as I work through the process.  I appreciate all comments, positive and negative, so please don’t hesitate to give me your feedback either way.

